Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Creedmoor, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love life and don't regret anything that makes you smile and laugh!

In her own words

Ok so here goes nothing! I'll be the first to admit that online dating is definitely not me. But, I've got a few friends (Don't we all!) who have had great experiences and so I figured I'd give it a try. I would consider myself a shy person, but once I get to know someone that all disappears. I am a person who loves the simple things in life. I love hot coffee, music, pumpkins in the fall, walking my dog, and having drinks with friends over good food. I come from a large Irish Catholic family and we are a close knit bunch. That sounds super cliche, but it's true. We are spread out over the states and so we keep close contact through and phone calls. I am looking for someone who is passionate about their job and lives in the moment. I'm an old-fashioned girl when it comes to dating. I love it when a man opens the door for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship. A good sense of humor is a must for me and my life. My friends would definitely say I'm sarcastic and take life as it comes. I love to laugh and know I am comfortable with someone when we can find the humor in even the most awkward of situations. I am definitely looking for someone to get to know and take things slowly with. And then if the chemistry is there see where it takes us. Could it be you? (Sorry that was super cheesy!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have rat terrier mix named Jack. He's a lover who weighs 8 pounds, but likes to act like he's a much bigger dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am fairly new to South Florida so my favorites are limited so far. Atlantic Ave is definitely a good time. I like a good movie at the Premier in the cozy seats. Any place with live music and good food tends to be a favorite of mine!


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Linkin Park, 30 Seconds To Mars, The Script, The Office, DMB, Foo Fighters, Dexter, Family Guy, Criminal Minds, Wilco, Ryan Adams, Tosh.O - all of these serve as a good break from the day.

For fun

I gotta admit that I can be found curled up in a chair at Barnes and Noble on some weekends. I love spending time with my sister and brother-in-law. Depending on the stresses from the week I find it key to kick back with friends and just relax.

Last read

Currently reading World War Z and Drink, Play, F@#k: One Man's Search For Anything Across Ireland, Las Vegas and Thailand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important to me. It's not the end all be all but......