Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't really like to talk about my flair.

In her own words

I find it a bit awkward to talk about myself, but here we go. I'm originally from Long Island, New York, but moved around quite a bit (Illinois, North Carolina, and West Virginia) for grad school and during my early career. I have lived in Louisville since 2006, and am happy to say that I love the city. I get a great deal of satisfaction out of my work. Considering the amount of time and effort that I have invested in work, I feel very fortunate that is the case. I am not a workaholic, but it is important for me to excel in my career. In terms of balancing work and life, I subscribe to notion of "work hard, play hard." And yes, I know that term is a bad cliche. In my spare time, I like to stay active by running, spending a night out on the town, or checking out local activities/events (gallery hops, festivals, etc.). Some of my other "likes" are trivia, music, hole-in-the-wall bars, wineries, and good conversation/debate. I consider eating out to be a hobby, so trying new restaurants is always a welcome activity. What am I looking for in terms of meeting someone? That's a difficult question to answer in a sentence or two, but I'm sure my answer is fairly standard. I'm looking for someone with similar goals and interests, a good sense of humor, and some other qualities, like kindness, intelligence, and loyalty.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in the Highlands and love it. But I also enjoy Crescent Hill, NULU, Old Louisville, Butchertown, and Germantown. There's a lot of great places in Louisville!

For fun

I like to stay active, whether it is running around the neighborhood or trying out new places (restaurants, local activities). I enjoy road trips, all things pop culture (music, movies, books), trivia, and interesting conversation.

Last read

I am in the middle of reading 11/23/1963 by Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as an Operations Manager at my company's main office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral