Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 150 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for something remarkable

In her own words

I want to experience as much of life as I can. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and who wants a partner for the ride. One of the things that makes me happiest is being outside and being overwhelmed by nature. I recently left a very corporate job, so I'm finding my roots again (golly, that was an awful pun). My current job allows me to explore my passions, and I'm realizing how much more I want. I like going on hikes in the afternoon and then putting on a dress and pair of heels for a night out. Or heading over to San Francisco to catch a game and walk along the Embarcadero. Or driving down 101 to visit friends and go wine tasting in Paso Robles. Or getting lost in the pages of a book. I genuinely love's true. Besides playing soccer, basketball, and volleyball, I come from a family where everyone has something to say about the Giants/49ers/Warriors/Sharks. I doubt that you'll find someone who knows more about sports than me, so I hope you know a thing or two yourself (or at the very least don't mind going to a game with me) :) I adore my family and friends - I'm fortunate to have so many extraordinary people in my life. I've learned so much from them (as well as through my own experiences). I strongly believe in the powers of love, joy, trust, stories....can you tell that I am a bit of a writer yet? I am more than this snapshot tells. I'm looking for something real and meaningful. Don't know if I'll find that here, but I thought that I'd try. There is plenty more that I could say, but I hope this gives you a clue.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like medium or large dogs. I've had labs in the past and could see my self getting either a lab or maybe even a husky or Australian shepherd some day. Carrying a dog in a purse is just weird

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, the Peninsula, South Lake Tahoe, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo Have gone on cruises to Alaska and Mexico but definitely need to work on my travel escapades soon.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Cooking, working out, traveling, listening to good music, exploring CA*. *side note: I'm a Bay Area native. It's not 'Frisco,' 'San Fran,' or 'Cali.' Helpful hint.

For fun

Sporting events, wine tasting, reading, checking off movies on AFI's 100 greatest movies of all time, visiting my family and friends in CA.

Last read

I went to graduate school for literature. This question is unfair.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business/Client Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
94% Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith and spirituality are incredibly important to me. It's one of the greatest challenges and the most wonderful things possible - to believe in something more than yourself. It's a complicated topic, of course, but the principle is an important one
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's degree in progress...