Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's to new beginings...

In her own words

My name is Nicole, Nikki or even KiKi to a few. I was born and raised in Rochester. For the past 4 1/2 years I have lived in York, PA. Im 27 and single after almost 5 years. Its a complicated and long story but, Im happy to be back in Rochester (for good this time). Ive recently decided to apply to nursing school for this coming fall (2012). Simply put, I FINALLY know what I want out of life and Im willing to go above and beyond to get there. I have an AMAZING family and some very close friends who have helped me through so much this past year. Im happy to be doing things for me and learning through these challenging experiences. Ive been trying to see the grace in things, rather than pointing fingers at everyone else. I am a FIRM believer in whats meant to be will ALWAYS be. I do not regret anything in my life, I am who I am today because of the experiences I have been thrown into. Ive learned so much at this point in my life and I look forward to learning more... What am I looking for? I know for sure that I'm not into the whole "playing games" scene. I'm looking for the "real deal". Family must be important to him and liking coffee wouldn't hurt either :) I want to meet someone who is serious about relationships but can still make me laugh. I want what every girl wants...romance! Sweep me off my feet, flowers for no reason, give me a reason to dress up : ) I want someone who will take the time to read this! A guy who will remember I love tulips and strawberry ice cream ; ) A few words of advice: please do not email me with just a "hi" and expect something back from me, put a little effort into it guys! I promise ill meet you more than half way : ) Also please don't start off with hunnie and don't even know me yet silly! I don't say this to sound "snobby", I just don't want either of us wasting our time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a toy poodle (yeah yeah I know!) named Paris. I've had her since I was 19 and I'm proud to say she is very well behaved :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have never been to Alaska but it's on my "bucket list". I went to Cape Cod in 2006 and I would LOVE to go again.


Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Like I said before, when it comes to music I pretty much listen to everything. My favorite movie would be The Boondock Saints. I absolutely love coffee, especially Dunkin's!

For fun

I have a passion for music! I could not live with out it. I can honestly say that I listen to just about everything (including country!). I like the Yankees and enjoy going to baseball games.

Last read

The last book I read was Water for Elephants... I own a Kindle and LOVE it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
For now I am serving tables at Outback Steakhouse. I have recently applied to nursing school which will start next September (2012).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I absolutely LOVE being Irish :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have some college under my belt but I have recently applied to nursing school. I'm really very excited about going back to school and making a difference in someones life.