Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 60 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Baltimore

In her own words

I'm an athletic, energetic, intelligent, romantic, fun-loving girl. I am genuine, honest and open in my ability to communicate and hope to find the same in a best friend/boyfriend. I am like most a girl that loves my little black dress as much as a good pair of jeans, t-shirt, and flip flops. I have a very close family and love spending time with my niece and nephews. I am flexible, very patient, and easy going. I can flexible with a balance of spontaneous and planned activities and am able to work pretty much any social situation from red carpets to chill camping/fishing outings to an evening of fun activities with friends and/or family. I am open to dating a man who has kids or wants to have kids. I love to spend time outdoors, ex. kayaking, swimming, biking, hiking, running, or exploring new places etc... I love sporting events of all kinds , finding a great restaurant, cuddled up with someone special at home with a good movie, and heading to the beach any day of the year. I love to cook and throw dinner parties. I love to travel, trips to far away places or weekend hops to great US cities ! Looking forward to this spring's Orioles season and exploring downtown Baltimore !! A man I find attractive is one who is honest, open to a relationship, enjoys having good conversations, stays fit and active, challenges me to try new experiences, attractive inside and out, has good relationships with family and friends, loves to travel , and can make me giggle!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Love dogs, looking into getting one soon! !!

Favorite hot spots

Downtown DC , Baltimore, Arlington , Bethesda, Georgetown, OBX , Virginia Beach, Florida Keys, Charleston SC, Any beach, California, Chicago, Arizona, etc Looking to add Italy and Ireland this summer

Favorite things

Anything purple, Orchids, Sterling Roses, Strawberries, Great mystery novel, Seafood, toes in the warm sand, lavender, dark chocolate,falling asleep in a thunderstorm, hiking a mountain trail, pineapple, my godson's laugh

Last read

The Paris Wife, Unbroken, Journal of College Counseling, Washington Post, etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral