Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe some women aren't meant to be tamed. Maybe they're supposed to run wild until they find someone -- just as wild -- to run with.

In her own words

Well I am a teacher who loves to teach children. I am a very good friend to everyone. So say I would give the shirt off my back to a stranger. I love to be around friends and my family all the time. I would love to a guy who is funny, sweet, and loving. Someone who is not be afraid to be his true self around me and and our friends. Someone who can hang out with his own friends sometime and then hang out with me too. I believe that we both have our own set of friends and sometimes we can hang out together but sometimes u need your guys night out as I do need my girls night too. I love to hang out with my friends... watch movies... go out to bars/clubs every once and while... I love just having fun and being me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I am always out for a night on the town and have fun! love the steelers and Notre Dame. I would love to go see a game!!! Also I would love to travel overseas. Especially to Ireland!


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

I love being creative and having fun. I am always on the go. I love children..thats why i am a teacher. I love to decorate. Family and friends are a big part of my life!! I don't know where I would be with out them!! I love going to country concerts!

For fun

I love everything that can be fun! I can hang out with my friends and be crazy or stay at home and have fun with someone special just the two of us. I love just being myself and having fun with my family and friends!!

Last read

Probably an educational book for school or a cook book!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Right now I am teaching 8th grade. They are full of energy and keep me on my toes!! I love teaching but I also love having the summers off to travel and just relax!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well I am half Irish... a quarter Italian and a quarter check... not too much of a crazy mix!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Indiana University of Pennsylvania (IUP). It was the best years of my life! I met the best friends ever and had a great time! I would not chance any of it for the world!!