Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you be my glass of wine, I'll be your shot of whiskey

In his own words

Where to start? Well, like everyone else claims to be, I'm open-minded, driven, have a great sense of humor, and everything else I'm supposed to say. Now, let's move on. Most of my friends will say that my best quality really is my sense of humor. I try to find the best in every situation, and do whatever I can to make myself and others laugh. I love pretty much every sport. I am a huge Green Bay Packers fan, but still love going to Bills games. Who wouldn't want to do grill in a parking lot in 30 degree weather, right? I'm a huge Buffalo Sabres and Syracuse Basketball fan too. Any time anyone wants to go for a game, all I need is the time and place. I like most music (emphasis on most), but country is by far my favorite. I can get into pretty much any country song, and love doing concerts in the summer. I went to school in Ohio, where I finished my Master's degree in Marketing. I moved back to New York because the Midwest is just a little too slow for me. I'm tired of the bar scene and I'm looking for a girl I can have a serious relationship with. I come from a pretty traditional family, where it was very important that men know how to treat women. I've gotten burned for being the nice guy in the past, so I'm looking to move past that. I'm open to meeting new kinds of people, so I'm sort of excited to see what this offers.

His interests

Alumni connections , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to go to local bars. Nashville's and Nathaniel's are two of my favorites.


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Just about any country music or comedy movie. Love to try new foods.

For fun

I'll watch pretty much any sport. I like to play tennis when I can.

Last read

I enjoy reading books about business and marketing. Anything by Seth Godin is a favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree