Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Wichita Falls, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert witty and meaningful eye-catching statement that will captivate and entertain (I hate writing these).

In her own words

I am constantly full of energy. I love coming up with ideas and creating things, whether it be writing something or making art work. I am working towards graduate school, aiming to get my Masters in English. Eventually I hope to teach. I am a sucker for someone who is quick witted and funny (I wanted to marry Peter Venkman from Ghostbusters when I was a child and I adore anything Joss Whedon dreams up). I want someone who is up for trying new things but understands if I want to just chill at home. Having two jobs is exhausting and makes it hard to get out and do a lot of things, but getting out every once and awhile is awesome. Ideally, I would like someone who likes science fiction, supernatural shows, and comic books, but if not that's okay (it opens up the possibility of new experiences to see what that other person likes). I like video games, not so much sports-based ones, but the rest are fun. I love hearing stories and meeting new people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Three cats, one is a rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to visit Ireland, New York City, London, New England, Greece.


Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX

Favorite things

TV/Movies: Supernatural, The Vampire Diaries, Grey's Anatomy, the History Channel, Ghostbusters, Blade. Music: Evanescence, Florence The Machine, Rob Zombie, Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin. Comic book: Spider-Man, X-Men, Batman

For fun

Movies, listening to music, online gaming, writing, working in Adobe Photoshop, watching TV, working out at fitness center, creating art work, karaoke

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy, World War Z, Anita Blake Novels, Comic books, News on, contemplating picking up the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Secretary and web master
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish (Primarily), Scottish, British, Black Dutch, Native American (Cherokee/Choctaw), German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral