Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Northport, NY, USA | Seeking men 41-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can see clearly now the rain has gone....

In her own words

About Me: I am, by my friend's accounts to be a very confident, warm, easy going, fun loving, thoughtful and a loyal person. I am a playful and down to Earth...jeans and t-shirt kind of girl...yet just as comfortable in heels and a cocktail dress. Honesty and being trustworthy are virtues that I value. I believe trust, laughter, chemistry and mutual respect are probably the most important qualities in a relationship. My parents had a great relationship and I was hoping to emulate what they had....I know you are somewhere out there...and I won't give up until I find you. About You: You have a huge smile and even bigger heart...a true gentleman. You can make me smile even when you're not with me...just by a thought, a text or a call from you. You don't live in the past and expect the best for the future. You are genuinely down to Earth and have a good sense of humor. You are respectful and have regard for other's feelings and needs. You are secure with yourself, honest and know what you want in life. Five things I love: 1. My two and solid friends. 2. Skiiing 3. Photography 4. The beach (where I live, it's all about good friends and family, spectacular sunsets and bbq's on the beach). 5. A smoothie from the gym (my only addiction). Five things I want: 1. A man who is happy with who he is (confidence is so attractive). 2. A man with a sense of humor 3. To love and to be loved and appreciated. 4. Someone who is respectful and honest. 5. Someone that cares about himself..inside and out. Five things I don't want: 1. A narcissist 2. A control freak 3. Games 4. Drama 5. A person who can not be trusted. If I sound like someone you would like to get to me and let's see where it leads to...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

favorite place to go.....Block Island, RI and Montauk, NY

Favorite things

belly laughs

For fun

getting together with friends...dancing...boating....going out to dinner.

Last read

today's newspaper :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral