Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Colma, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 25 miles of Daly City, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sugar & Spice........

In her own words

Thought i would give this online dating thing a try...but it's hard to describe myself and what I'm looking for in 4000 characters, but here goes nothing......first i am not into the serial dating thing. I am seeking a genuine man to share my life with. A man that knows how to enjoy life and all this world has to offer including me. Someone to hold and fall asleep with and wake up next to, a best friend. I am a caring, sensitive, smart, and sensible woman with a huge heart that I wear my sleeve. I'm an optimist, and do my best to keep a positive outlook on life. I always have a smile on my face. I am real, honest, I do not like to play games of the heart, you are the same. I'm affectionate and like to express myself through a gentle touch, hug or holding hands, I'm a romantic at heart. I'm a great listener and confidant, someone you can always go to for advice or a shoulder to cry on. I can be shy at times but come out of my shell quickly. Family is very important to me, Number one on that list is my son, who is a wonderful young man. My friends family would describe me as loyal, kind hearted, genuine, giving, fun loving person. My friends would also describe me easy going and can enjoy doing pretty much anything, as long as I'm in good company. I love the weekends and exploring all the Bay Area as to offer, such as new restaurants, dive bars or just finding new and unique hangout spots. Of course I also enjoy all the standard destinations such as sporting events, concerts, comedy, and live shows. Recently, I started enjoying wine, and learning the types, taste and the differences, so wine tasting has moved up the to-do list. I prefer the sun and outdoors. I love enjoying the waterside of nature, if it's a beach, lake, or river. I also enjoy camping, hiking, and appreciating all nature has to offer. Walking across the golden gate bridge or a picnic in the park. I love to cook, on the grill being my favorite. On the flip side I also like to stay close to home and enjoy exploring the local community scenes of the bay area. But there are times when it's just time to enjoy curling up in bed or in front of a fire on a rainy day and watch a movie in your arms. A perfect night can be either getting all dressed up for a night out on the town or just a quiet night in with a bottle of wine and that special someone. Now for a general idea of what I'm looking for..... You are compassionate, romantic affectionate, but also strong and hardworking. Someone real, upfront, and honest with all aspects of your life. You are a man who values building a friendship into a great relationship and is willing to work together to make it grow. You are supportive and emotionally ready for a commitment. You are laid back and enjoy having a good time no matter what's going on or what your doing. You are genuine and love to laugh and just enjoy life no matter what's thrown at you. You understand that Chemistry is important, Trust is essential, but Communicating is critical. Looking for that special someone to steal my heart and if you are a true gentleman you know how to win a girls heart. I guess that's it, that wasn't so hard. Send me an email if you feel there's a "match". Until then good luck and happy dating! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Hanging out with family and friends. Going to local pubs, dive bars and trying new restaurants. Going to concerts and live shows.Going to Auto racing and Motorcross events at infineon.

Last read

Just finished the 50 shades of Gray trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference