Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

irisheyes214201

31 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
laughter is the best medicine.

In her own words

I'm a laid back girl who enjoys a lazy Sunday just as much as going out and trying a new restaurant or place to hangout on a Saturday night. My taste in music is very open, I listen to a lot of country, but I'm also a big fan of Michael Buble, Pitbull, Beyoncé, and Bruno Mars to name a few. I'm really close with my family and have an amazing group of friends. I've realized lately that I'm not a big consumer of things, instead I prefer to spend money on good meals, life experiences, and exploring new places. I enjoy being outside and active and I can't wait for longer daylight and warmer weather. I have a good sense of humor especially when it comes to laughing at myself; as my dad always says if you are going to dish it out, you have to know how to take it. I work hard and I'm grateful for everyone and everything in my life and I'm looking for someone to share it with. Someone who becomes a great friend that challenges me to be the best version of myself. I'm looking for someone who thinks family is important, has a great sense of humor and a sense of adventure, and can always make me laugh. Someone who is not afraid to be silly, but is honest and trustworthy, and pays attention to the little things in life.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Sitting outside enjoying summer nights by a firepit. New York City to explore and walk around while seeing a show or just people watching. Dancing and having a few drinks in the local bars and restaurants. Hiking and enjoying nature

College

Fairleigh Dickinson University, College at Florham, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

laughing. a night out on the town, or staying in and watching a movie. music ranging from country to rap. romantic comedies and underdog movies. concerts. playing sports and going to sports games.

For fun

hang out with my friends and family, go to the beach, watch movies, play sports and be active, go to concerts and sporting events, barbecues and playing lawn games.

Last read

I've been reading a lot of books lately; some about adventure and some about love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish/italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from FDU in Madison with a BS in Marketing.