Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, Happy & Loves the outdoors...I cherish POSITIVE people and lifestyles!!

In her own words

Happy; educated; well-traveled; sincere; athletic: Skied Alps in Austria, scuba diving in Great Barrier Reef & Indonesia, hiked Mt Fuji & to a glacier in Scandinavia, caught 4 ft mahi-mahi in Hawaii, backpacked Europe (twice)- toured Europe (5x), ran a marathon (only once), para-glided in Turkey, para-sailed in Greece, surfed in Bali & Waikiki, canoed Algonquin & Killarny- woods style camping & portaging. Home is the Niagara River- boating, scuba diving, waterskiing. (so many other palces that I have been to or would like to go to- the world is amazing!!!). I am eclectic - l Iike to get muddy mt biking but ENJOY getting dressed-up for dinner, formal events, art gallery or theatre. I am born raised in WNY. I am happy just relaxing at times too (but I am not a tv watcher). I cherish my family and friends (and hold true to those close to me- I am still friends with classmates from First Grade; also I am the Godmother for my nephew and 4 of my friend's kids). My family is extremely important to me and I appreciate their company, love support. I believe in "relationships" and I am surrounded by many that have great, lasting relationships. My parents are married over 50 years have 5 educated children. (I am a proud, middle child). I am looking for a friendship that would develop into a lifetime relationship; someone to share every day with! I would hope that my Match would have the following qualities: Active, intelligent, fun-loving, true, loves the world we live in, cherishes family friends, is varied in their interests but who would be more than content with ONE partner. I do not date a lot of guys "to hang out " I realize that I have to date to get to know someone. (NO players please!!!). I have a very satisfying and active life. I would devote a lot of time and energy for the RIGHT MATCH for me. I want to enhance my life fall in love forever!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Harbor, Elmwood Village, Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ellicottville, any outdoor patio, beach, bike path, hiking trail or water. Traveling around the world!!

Favorite things

Surrounding myself with positive people, energy & events!! Making wine with my dad; Cooking for my friends (while drinking wine, of course). I enjoy a variety of food, spices, drinks and culture. A healthy lifestyle for me and those around me!!

For fun

Being ACTIVE OUTDOORS- so many fun activities!! Boating; Skiing: downhill, x-country & water; Scuba diving; hanging with family & friends; Watching sports as social event, Restaurants, Movies or Musicals, Traveling & exploring new areas!!

Last read

Architectural Digest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral