Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
(Insert headline here)

In her own words

Well clearly you dig my pic (sweet!) and have made it to my "About Me" section. Yes, what is it about me...ha. Well I'm a fun loving, outgoing music lover who's looking for someone to make me laugh and share adventures with. I love sports, playing and watching and love spending time with my friends and family. I like festive headgear, dive bars, high heels, hot sauce, party dresses, being outdoors, and trying new things. I dislike Croqs and sharks. And mayo. If you are kind, confident, have a good sense of humor and are passionate about life I want to hear from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat. Her name is Zoe. She's very social and likes to be the center of attention. Nothing like her mom ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rockefeller Park, Lake George (summer & winter), I love traveling to SF for work and tacking on a trip to Napa/Tahoe, anywhere good music is playing but usually haunting venues in the LES, at home with my family, snuggled up with a book in bed


Colgate University, Hamilton, NY

Favorite things

Oh boy... Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Girls, LOST, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bon Iver, Mumford & Sons, Radiohead, EDM, 80's Classic Rock, Sushi, Wine, Fashion, Technology, Movies (Anchorman, Princess Bride, Goonies, to name a few)

For fun

Karaoke, Concerts, Running, Club Sports (Kickball, Football, Soccer), Zumba (don't judge), Skiing, Giants Yankees Games, spending time with friends, travel (when I can), bike riding to BK, Endurance events & Fundraising

Last read

Currently reading a few different books depending on my mood. New York (by Edward Rutherfurd) A Clash of Kings (George R.R. Martin), A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius (Dave Eggers) and Fifty Shades Darker (EL James)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from Colgate University where I was an English Major and Film and Media Studies Minor