Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 32-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live and Love with Passion and Purpose..these two things are the most important things to maintain in all areas of you life...

In her own words

ABOUT ME: Well, at first I thought I'd just write a few sentences, but I guess I'll just lay it all out now! lol! I am passionate and logical; intelligent and spontaneous; affectionate and assertive; a nurturer and fighter; very loyal and strong; feminine but will watch a game once in awhile and don't mind throwing on a pair of sweats and playing too. I'm up for a challenge! I have a good business mind and am excellent at problem-solving, attention to detail and organization. I love fairness and injustice irritates me. I am gentle and loving and a good mother.I am known among my friends for my fearless fashion sense. I can easily range from a day of watching football or basketball, to dressing to the nines for the Opera. I love high-class social events, but love an evening by the outdoor fire; and yes, I can pitch a tent and chop wood! I love to sing, but also like a good debate and intellectual challenge. I am a documentay junkie! I like watching documentaries on social issues. I love Lebanese, I range from Beyonce to Alison Krauss.I love fashion and will wear high heels anywhere,but I am money-savvy. My mother once told me that most valuable thing a women can have is CLASS, and I have lived by that. Of course with a hint of sex-appeal..;) I am very good socially and know how to make a people laugh and feel comfortable. I truly care about people and am extra sensitive to their emotional energy. Believe it or not, I am very down to earth and have no problem getting my hands dirty; if I could count how many times I've gone to Lowe's covered in dirt, to get more soil or whatever for my latest landscaping/gardening project! I love the outdoors, and although I enjoy the city, I just love the peacefullness and purity of nature; I love walking or biking nature paths. People often misjudge because I am very feminine (and because of the shoes!), but it really is a love for the art of fashion, and I love being a woman! Ask anyone I know, they'll tell you it's true! I like to think out of the box and love being independent. Although I respect, need and understand the importance of routine, I prefer not to be too regemented; it can make life stuffy. And lastly, I love to take care of, support 100% and give my all, to the man I am with.. and would love the same in return. ;) WHO I'M LOOKNG FOR: I love a lot of attention from the man I'm with, and I love to giva my man a lot of attention. I enjoy someone who can challenge me intellectually and someone who can make me laugh. Someone who can challenge my mind and give me different insights/opinions. Someone who is open-minded to my ideas, as I will be to theirs,and whoever has the better idea/solution, we go with it. It's very important to me (as cliche as it sounds), that we are great/best friends..that we can hang out and laugh and play,like friends. Holding some of the same values as me, are important. Loyalty, respect, affection, unconditionl love, passion, that one person I can count on. I got your back and you've got mine, no matter what. This has to be reciprocal. I do love a man that takes care of me, as I will, him. It's the little things..If you can do all this, I'm all yours.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a dream list of places I would love to visit, and can't wait to meet someone to share that with. I do love Montreal!


International Academy of Design & Technology, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I love Lebanese food,fashion; love the smell and peacefullness of nature; I love intellect and business negotiations; I love passionate love; and snuggling and loving on my man in the morning; I love doing everything with style; just to name a few..

For fun

Sounds silly, but learning! I love hearing other people's perspectives on issues.Shopping for deals, I'm very spontaneous, so sudden last minute "Let's go away for the weekend", I REALLY want to learn how to snowboard! Not enough space for the rest!

Last read

Most recent: Eat, Pray,Love, and The Help (the book is always better than the movie!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am temporarily taking a break from this industry(modeling), but have full intentions of returning, part-time. I am in the process of getting my Bachelor's degree in relation to this industry,on the business end.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Quite a mix: irish, polish, british, and some spanish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
John Abbott College(International College) (Social Studies, Psychology), Certification in Child Therapeutic Care(specifically children in State custody) I'm in the process of obtaining my Bachelor of Arts degree in relation to Fashion Merchandising.