Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Jonesboro, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you even reading my headline?

In his own words

Just looking for someone who I can truly connect with. I call myself an typical southern boy, and I love it. I was born and rasied in GA, just leaving for only about 5 years while I was out in South Bend, IN for college. Right now, I work as a teacher and football coach. I truly enjoy my job and love it. I'm really looking for a gal who is fair and honest with me. I want want someone to compliment my life and someone who enjoys some of the same things that I do. I'm always open for trying new things and I'm looking to meet a few new interesting people. I like to go out some nights and other nights, relax at home. A good movie or a cold beer can do wonders in my book. Just give me a chance, that's all I'm asking for. Really, I just want someone who enjoys life, and just lives for a casual moment in a crazy world. If you want the perfect well-toned muscle guy that really doesn't care about anyone but himself then move on. If you want some one who will treat you right with dignity and respect, then send me a message. I really don't like talking about myself a whole lot, so if you have a question, just ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Jackson, she's pretty awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a few places around Atlanta that I love. Bone Garden Cantina, Flip Burger, Thin Lizzy's, and the GA Dome for Falcons football.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Movies: Anything by Christopher Nolan, Boondock Saints, the Bourne Series, Robin Hood, Kingdom of Heaven, Unbreakable, & Star Wars Music: Explosions in the Sky, Johnny Cash, Avett Brothers, Zac Brown Band, Foo Fighters, & general indie folk music

For fun

Sports are my number one hobby and I will always somewhat be involved in them. I love to watch indie movies and enjoy television in all forms. Hiking is something I love to do, along with writing. I just recently got into collecting vinyl records.

Last read

Power, Politics, and the Olympic Games...I'm a history nerd



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral