Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lansdale, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
...just curious...

In her own words

I'm looking to meet someone new in my life... About me? I'm usually quite and shy at first, but love to enjoy life and have a good time. I love to travel and spend time with my family and friends. I like to go to the gym and live a healthy lifestyle as often as possible, but I'm not perfect and tend to fall off the wagon every now and then! I'm currently working on my MBA. One of my favorite things to do is to complete and conquer things that everyone doubts me at. I’m not a competitive runner, but I enjoy running races for the satisfaction of being able to say “I did it!”, and to raise awarness for a good cause. Saint Patrick’s Day is quite possibly my favorite holiday. I enjoy a night going out as much as I enjoy a night in. My guilty pleasure is watching NCIS and Law and Order re-runs. I'm addicted to the Transformers and Fast and Furious movies. Anything else...just ask! What I'm looking for? I'd love to meet someone that knows how to put a smile on my face and makes me laugh, knows how to have a good time, and doesn't mind that I'm quite and shy! Also, once you get to know me, you'll figure out the "quite and shy" part goes away!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Southern California, Maine, and Arizona are among my favorite travel destinations. Locally, I'm up for going anywhere.

Favorite things

Philly sports teams are my favorite!!! Even if I'm not a fan of the sport, I'll still cheer and support the home team! My friends and family are also among my favorite things...

For fun

I enjoy traveling and taking road trips for fun. Also, I enjoying hanging out with friends and family when I get the chance. Going to games is also fun, or seeing a show. Movie nights at home are also good!

Last read

The last book I read was It Starts with Food; before that it was Confessions of a Economic Hit Man (for ethics class), and I'm still working my way through Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and the 50 Shades of Grey series...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a project manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
IRISH and German :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I currenlty have 2 Bachelors degrees and working on my MBA