Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I am looking for my last first date!

In his own words

Physically the first things people notice about me are my tattoos, dimples and my blue eyes! My Irish accent normally gets attention, but its not noticeable on here lol I am the operations manager for a major independent motion picture studio that finances, produces and acquires theatrical quality feature films. I get to travel all over the World and meet some very interesting people. My best friends say , that with the use of my accent I’m funny, with a quirky, sharp sense of humor,To that I will add that I’m very romantic and willing to do anything for those who I care about!. I do enjoy the good things in life and like to spoil myself when I can. I can be wacky at times, I’m always up for a new adventure, and if I think you’re wrong I’ll tell you (and you’ll do the same for me, yes?). And I’m a complete sucker for Tattooed girls, a pretty smile, a girl who can smile with her eyes and knows how to dress to impress. Loyal, supportive, filled with surprises, she charms me on a daily basis. a girl who’s sexy, confident in her own skin, self-assured (without an over-inflated ego) and intelligent (she can keep me on my toes in an energetic, intellectual conversation).

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small Lhasa Apso called ‘Lois’ (okay, I admit it, I had/have a Superman fantasy); but failing superhero achievement, I figure if a Lhasa is good enough for the Dali Lama, it’s (she’s) good enough for me!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The East Village, discovering a new great spot to eat every week. New York City! Living in NYC

Favorite things

Grew up playing soccer and Gaelic Football , now I take out my frustration on the golf course. Alfresco dining in central park .The opportunities to have fun in NYC are simply endless; Yoga Nidra helps me unwind

For fun

Living in NYC, I find something new every single week. Further afield, I have travelled the world: Asia, Africa, Europe, and I’ve been fortunate to see many of its wonders: the Pyramids, Niagara Falls, etc. Still on my list: New Zealand!

Last read

A favourite book is The Celestine Prophecy, a 1993 novel by James Redfield that discusses various psychological and spiritual ideas. One of my favourite authors is Dr. Wayne Dyer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the film, movie and entertainment industry.. too many stories to tell on here!!
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral