Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Wanamaker, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 20 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hey, it's me... that guy you thought didn't exist

In his own words

I am very fun and energetic. I would really love to find someone who has many of the same interests as myself, but I do like trying new things and the only thing I am not open to is changing affiliations to my teams, but other than that I love opening up to new things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

My dog Harley is a great friend! I also have a horse named Chance.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have many local places, but I enjoy trying new places for sure! I'm Irish so I really love Ireland and would love to go back! Been to Germany, Mexico, Guam and the Middle East as well.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I have so many favorites and 250 characters won't even begin to name them so I would say I really enjoy a little bit of everything and I love trying new things so anything I don't have checked is fair game for me! I love meeting new people too!

For fun

I love to drive up to Chicago and go see a game or two at Wrigley! When I stay in Indy, I love to watch sports and movies, listen to music and work on my car. I absolutely love doing anything that gets me outside! I try to play the guitar as well...

Last read

The last book I read was "Lone Survivor" by Marcus Luttrell. Great book about the heroism of Navy SEALs in Afghanistan!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I used to be in the military, now that I'm out and back in Indiana, I work at a new hotel in downtown Indy! I don't really like my job but the pay is absolutely insane so it works for the time being!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish German, so yes I'm a Kraut-Mick. I really don't know what else to say...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent a little time at college but joined a fraternity in my first year and did poorly. I took a semester of college before I left for the Navy and then I took a course in the desert.