Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Oakdale, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A smile is a girl's best accessory

In her own words

First and foremost, I'm a klutz. I fully expect everyone to point and laugh at me when I fall! I believe sarcasm is a necessity in life. So much in fact that sometimes I unintentionally offend people. I get along with most people from the get go. I will give 100% trust to you. If you screw that up, I will never trust you again. Even though I am probably the most non-confrontational person you will ever meet (or Minnesota passive-aggressive as some like to call it), I'm not a fan of "fake" people. My closest friends tend to be those who tell it like it is - even if it's not what I want to hear. And you can expect the same from me as your friend, if you ask my opinion, you will get my HONEST opinion. Jealousy makes me cringe. I have many guy friends. If this makes you insecure, I am not the one for you. I am known as the girl who puts her family/friends before herself at all times. I work odd hours with random days off. I work weekends and holidays. I miss birthdays and weddings. All this being said, I love my job and wouldn't change a thing! Some random tidbits: I love weekend road or plane trips. I have an irrational fear of birds. I enjoy dive bars more than the crazy dance clubs. I am slightly anal retentive (some may say more than slightly) when it comes to organization. I play devil's advocate more often than not. Even if I agree with you, I will disagree for the sake of debate (not arguing though). I truly believe you learn more about life by defending something you don't necessarily believe in yourself. On a lighter note - a sense of humor is very important - I am looking for someone who can make me laugh at the drop of a hat.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can't wait to find a place that can compare to Ireland. Also love the beauty of the North Shore, the excitement of Vegas, and the calming of sand & sun.

Favorite things

I enjoy motorcycles, live local music, dive bars, thunderstorms, and a good laugh.

For fun

I enjoying watching most sports, although hockey is my favorite. I play softball, broomball, golf and football. I am not great at any of them, but always have a good time playing! I also enjoying getting away, whether it be on the road or on a plane.

Last read

In Cold Blood by Truman Capote. Gave into the Huger Games craze (glad I did). Will never give into the Twilight or 50 Shades crazes though!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference