Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, sexy and sarcastic- the trifecta!

In her own words

I'm a very sarcastic person, so I find wit extremely attractive. I like to laugh, so a guy who can make me laugh is always a keeper. I like to have fun and live in the moment, but I also know how to be serious and need that in a guy. At this point in my life, I'm really looking for someone who can be a real partner, someone I can have fun with, but also someone who I can also have intelligent conversations with and who can be open and honest about things. I love the outdoors, whether it's the beach, the lake or hiking in the mountains. I try to take a day trip up to Grandfather Mt. at least once a month to hike, whether it's with my friends or my brother. I also love to travel, and Europe is at the top of my list, along with a hundred other places. There are so many places I want to see in the world, so someone who loves to travel and see the world would be ideal. My family and friends are an extremely important part of my life. My two best friends know that they can call me at any hour of the day and I will jump in my car and rush over if they need me, and vice versa. My nephews completely own my heart, and my brother is my favorite hiking buddy.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm definitely a dog person, but I shamelessly admit that I have a soft spot for anything cute and fluffy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the mountains, the lake... I've outgrown the club scene, much happier at a pub watching the game or out seeing a movie or enjoying good food. I love to be outside, especially during the summer.

Favorite things

Soccer, swimming, traveling. I love to read, books are my weakness. I'm a bit of a history geek, but I own it and rock at Trivia Night. I love movies and music, but my dvd collection and itunes library are so random they defy genre.

For fun

I love watching movies, whether it's at the theater or on dvd. I love roller coasters, hiking, swimming and just being out in the sunshine. Road trips are a passion of mine, and I love to travel. As long as the company is good, anything can be fun.

Last read

I'd have to make a long list- I read a lot, so I have a love affair with bookstores. I read every day and go through several books a week, everything from fiction to bilbiographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a brokerage firm, and my job is never dull
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish-American, and everything that comes with... sarcasm, the ability to talk for hours about absolutely nothing, stubborn streak a mile wide
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral