Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I think experience preceeds essence. Meeting someone who is independant, artistic and adventurous would be great. Love of golf a plus.

In his own words

Very easy going. I like new people and ways to expand my social network. I love traveling but never for too long...too much of a home body. Golf is my personnel passion and I play regularly at a local club and never turn down an opportunity to travel to new courses. I do work out but I am not a fitness nut, just trying to stay fit enough to keep up with my kids and an active lifestyle. If you love books and movies and art I think we have a great starting point. I have a great job and my company is a fantastic place to work. I work very hard and have built a strong professional career but it does not define me. I have recently taken up all sorts of new activities like rock climbing and yoga at a new club in town called Metal Mark over at Granite Park. I turned my old office into a studio and have begun painting again...having an art show in June and I'm excited about my new stuff. I am looking for someone who shares a love of art, learning, food, travel, and passion, passion, passion for everything. As I am writing this I realize it's an impossible task to even touch the surface of my life's experiences and who I am. Open to trying something new so let me know how I am doing so far.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, lived there 8 years. Santa Barbara, lived there too for 7 years Traveled all over Mexico and love the country


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

grew up with Punk rock but I have mellowed and currently enjoy classic rock newer alternative music, and , yes, even hip hop watch documentaries, history channel, movies on demand, Greys Anatomy, love comedy Favorite foods Thai, sushi, Mexican

For fun

love movies, reading, playing golf, rock climbing novice, travel, love great food of all kinds, learning to cook, and painting. Of course when I have my kids it's all about them and we love to do many of the same things together.

Last read

Currently reading Money Ball and The Worst Hard Time about the dust bowl, and a few biographies of US Presidents. Love history of all kinds and fiction. Avid reader. Favorite books: And The Band Played On, Catch 22, Gravities Rainbow. Love history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Corporate Accounts for west coast based healthcare systems.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
anyone with a diverse background, non US native, learning english is OK, local girl, from the east coast, west coast...anyone interesting.
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
studied philosophy and history at UT Austin, TX. Studied art at Bellas Artes in San Miguel de Allende, Mexico. Marketing at UCSB breifly.