Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fun loving and full of life. Looking for someone who can make me smile...

In her own words

I am looking to meet new people and see where the journey could lead. I am a sincere girl who tends to wear her heart a bit on her sleeve. That being said, I would do anything for the people that I care about and love. I generally have a smile on my face - love to laugh and make others do the same. Like to have fun and be on the go - let's golf, see a concert, attend a sporting event, go bowling, skydive....I have actually been convinced to do it once! But can be just as happy hanging at a nice little pub, sitting by a fire, watching a movie or reading a good book. I love to be with my friends and family. They both are incredibly important to me... The movie Juno has a great quote, “The best thing you can do is find a person who loves you for exactly what you are. Good mood, bad mood, ugly, pretty, handsome, what have you; the right person will still think the sun shines out your ass. That's the kind of person that's worth sticking with." I guess when it comes down to it; I am looking for that type of person. Why not? That is how I will feel about and treat the person I love. One of the great things about being in love - no matter what - being intimate, in a group of people, in comfortable silence each doing their own thing, or miles apart - you and that person have a connection and closeness that only the two of you can explain.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Just got a kitten this past year and fell in love!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mostly enjoy a pub type atmosphere...but if I'm with friends I can have a good time anywhere! On rainy days you can't beat cuddling up on the couch for a movie. I've been to Ireland and hope to visit again soon. Italy is a place I'd love to see...

Favorite things

Fav Things: Food: Steak Drink: VT/lime Sport: Golf, Basketball (to watch - Football) Color: Green TV: Grey's, 24, GH, Life on the D-List Movie: Braveheart, Beaches, Fried Green Tomatoes, Gladiator Band: Guster, Fleetwood Mac, DMB, Coldplay

For fun

Good times include - golfing, sitting by a fire on a nice summer evening, playing cards/games, bbq's, embarrassing myself at karaoke. Sporting events (Steelers/Pirates are my fav) & concerts are always a plus. I love music! Up for anything new too!

Last read

Trade publications as of keeps me busy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the General Manager of a powder coatings manufacturer. While I enjoy what I do, I'm always open to the possibility of change. I spent several years teaching at a school for delinquent females & sometimes miss working with the kids…who knows
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
almost 100% Irish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree