Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Mary Esther, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't perfect and neither are people. The trick is to find the person that's perfect for you.

In his own words

Ok, so here's the deal: I'm not the guy that's gonna give you some cheesy pick-up line, I'd rather just say hey and introduce myself...I'm not the guy that's gonna ask for nekkid pictures... And I'm not looking for a hook up or a casual date either!! You girls aren't the only ones looking for the spark and the fireworks. I want a girl that will give me the butterflies and tie my belly into knots! Kind hearted, empathetic and non-judgemental would be nice. Sometimes I don't think there's enough emphasis put on the importance of finding someone you can be comfortable with- the person that makes you feel most at ease about yourself. There's some beautiful people out there that end up being 'unpleasant' to be around but the dorks you might not give a second look could make you feel like a million bucks. You never know... So you know, I have an old-fashioned view of relationships, maybe even bordering on Neanderthal: Men are supposed to take care of their women... Not the 'you take care of the kids and I'll take care of the money' type of thing, but the 'opening doors, helping you out of the car and complimenting you as much as possible' type thing. That also means that there will only be one woman for me as well! And while I'm not the crazy, jealous psycho either (that guy lives down the street!) At the same time, I'm a greedy hog- I don't like to share! Basically, I'm looking for that one girl I can be comfortable with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views



Pittsburgh Technical Institute, Oakdale, PA

For fun

Fishing, riding my motorcycle, playing softball

Last read

Not much of a reader but, since I'm getting a edumacation now, I should probably give this whole reading thing a second look.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference