Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I could be your sunshine :)

In her own words

They say life is short, so I've been spending all of my time enjoying my family, my children, my friends, my career and my independence. Now I'm ready to find someone to share the rest with. I'm confident, fun, giving, well liked and respected. I'm a closet romantic and I truly appreciate the little things. I have 3 children, my oldest is on her own now...the other two are still at home with me but starting to go off and do their own things, leaving me with time I never had before. I enjoy watching sports, love baseball, hockey, lacrosse and football. I'm an outdoors person...camping, fishing, boating and hiking. I appreciate a man who has confidence, a great sense of humor is a must, as is a great smile. If you can make me laugh, I'll love ya. I'm not looking for a hook up...if that's your thing, please find a woman who's willing...I'm sure there's plenty! I believe in taking things slow, enjoying the fun stuff. I am definitely looking for the person to wake up to every morning and miss while I was sleeping...the one who will find the best parts of me that no one else has yet to discover. The yin to my yang. But....I am in no hurry...I believe in taking things slow and I would never settle for something good at the risk of missing out on something great. I'm a very laid back type of woman...I like to have fun and unwind. I'm not here to change you...the man I want will be perfect for me...just the way he is. If we're on the same page, drop me a line, I'd love to hear from you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm happiest near the water...i love sushi, so i know some great sushi bars, Letchworth Park, Silver Lake, Florida, South Carolina

Favorite things

Music is all over the, alt rock, blues, jazz, contemporary (gotta have those sneaky ways of connecting with my kiddos). Action/superhero/comic book/horror films are my favorite. Love sitcoms, but not much of a couch potato :)

For fun

I truly love sports..I'll never be the woman who complains when you want to watch a game or go to long as you take me with you! I'm definitely not into clubs, but a pub, quiet corner bar with a pool table..perfect. I'm content most anywhere.

Last read

Last thing i read was The Alchemist by Paulo Cohelo. I have read many different types of books, but i like to read mostly about those who inspire me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference