Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Control your own destiny or somebody else will" - Jack Welch

In his own words

A little about me… I enjoy making people laugh (sense of humor is must around me). Very goal oriented and driven, I feel that if you aim at nothing you will hit it every time. Im very patient and understanding and I have a bit of a artistic side to me with drawing and writing..Family and close friends are very important to me and something I truly cherish. Im passionate about eating health and being active by hitting the gym 3 to 4 times a week and currently doing paleo diet for about three months now and I gotta say it not only does it help with your waist line and burn fat but I feel great, Im never hungry and it has increased my energy level. Im very optimistic on where Im going my career and life in general but just missing a special lady to adore. What Im looking for is someone who knows what she wants in life and has the ambition to strive for it, She enjoys to go out to new places and have new experiences but not all the time. She likes to get all dressed up for special occasions and events. I believe a healthy relationship is built from trust, honesty, open communication. I'm a sucker for straight hair and a beautiful smile…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to end up at Starbucks a lot, also bars and clubs at times. I have done some traveling.. I've been to London, Trinidad, Barbados, all over the US and of course Mexico...


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music except The Beatles (Cant stand them) and a lot of classical music but not classic.. I like all types of food just not really spicy stuff. The TV shows I watch are primarily of the comedy and drama category

For fun

I tend to focus on improving myself mentally, financially and physically. all about personal goals! I enjoy going to the movies, concerts, sporting events (haven't been to a Laker game yet though).

Last read

I only read non-fiction, because of my profession I read up on a vast variety of new technologies and software (comes with the territory) as well as books on financal and economical conditions, strategies, and news because of my biggest hobby Stocks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral