Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
you had me at pizza and beer

In his own words

New to Charleston and living in the South I like a woman who knows what she wants. I need someone who is not afraid to explore the world and all it has to offer. I work hard, and could only be with someone who can understand that. I also like to play hard (when I can), and need someone who's up for a challenge. I once almost fell off a cliff in Peru, took a shot containing scorpion venom in Ecuador, and braved the 29-degree Atlantic Ocean for a Polar Bear Plunge. I believe a Forest Gump (or any movie for that matter) quote can be seamlessly inserted throughout any day. If it is pumpkin flavored, it must be delicious. I am originally from Delaware...the state. If you reference the Wayne's World spoof of Delaware, I will only laugh with you. Any type of breakfast food is a straight path to my heart. I take my coffee black. I like the Green Bay Packers and the Tampa Bay Rays, obviously I root for the hometown teams... Parks and Rec is the best show in television. I own both a Winnie the Pooh and Ninja Turtles beach towel (it's ok to be jealous). So let's grab a coffee or a beer and get a conversation going.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab that I rescued, named Julianna. Sadly because of my schedule, she splits time with me and at my parents' in Delaware.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place on earth is Machu Picchu. See it and you'll know why.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

I love all types of music and going to concerts is one of my favorite things to do, especially a good country concert where I can bust out my cowboy hat. I like to create recipes from scratch and am always looking for a good guinea pig.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy working out, cooking/grilling, drinking a beer or a bourbon, wood working and other projects, and having good conversation with friends.

Last read

All time favorites include: The Last Days of Summer, To Kill and Mockingbird, and The Count of Monte Cristo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Notre Dame, Arizona State, and Ohio State