Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Burlington, VT, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Every experience in life offers the opportunity to grow either better or bitter. I prefer the former.

In his own words

Looking for my happiness to be shared and mutually fostering through doing, seeing and living life with someone equally as happy from within. Fulfillment can not come from the outside, but is rather the spirit that drives us to be bigger, stronger and more beautiful. I am new to the Miami Beach area after 17 years in VT. I grew up as the youngest of 5 boys in northern NJ, and have always dreamt of living at the beach. My two dogs are currently my cherished kids, although my nieces and nephews bring such joy when I am able to spend time with them. I love the outdoors, especially cycling, snowboarding, swimming, sailing and hopefully will learn surfing in the near future. I truly enjoy meeting new people, seeing new things, learning what I did not know before, experiencing new cultures, places, foods and languages. The world is so exciting to explore both locally and globally, and I truly live each day to it's fullest and while I work hard, I always try to play harder. I am looking for the person who makes me laugh, and can laugh both with me, and at me (I'm quite good at laughing at myself!). The most important aspect of a relationship to me is the enjoyment of doing things together, even when it is doing nothing together. My love is strong and deep, and while looking to share it in a very fulfilling and affirming way, I have learned the pain of being in a relationship that is not equal in it's mutual contribution to each other as individuals physically, emotionally and spiritually. I enjoy most everything, and almost always have a smile on my face with an undying optimism. While I recognize there are plenty of things to be dissatisfied and/or complain about, that is not where I choose to focus my attention, energy and limited time on this planet. In finding someone with the same perspective, I believe that the shared and mutual intrest in what life has to offer can bring a new brightness to our lens on the world.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs

I have two 'mystery mutts' rescued from South Carolina. They are the most mellow and well behaved dogs I've had the pleasure of raising (of course tied with my previous dogs too).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't know yet. Too new to the area. Cviche 105, Burgers & Shakes, Panther Coffee, Buenos Aires Bakery, Buena Vista Cafe

Favorite things

Sharing beautiful sunsets, playing in the waves, trying new foods, being goofy, learning what I don't know

For fun

Trying anything new brings me great enjoyment. I really like to push myself culturally, physically, compassionately and gain great growth in continuing to learn things that I did not even know were unknown to me.

Last read

Killing Kennedy, The Mastery of Love, The Rhythm of Life, The Art of Racing in the Rain, A Sense of the World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Founder and Executive Director of a non-profit organization helping people across the US with the genetic lung disease Cystic Fibrosis.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, Hebrew, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference