Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

irichner

41 year old man | League City, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
The guy below me is a level 5 clinger!

In his own words

I'm a fairly normal guy who values family, work and friends in that order. I've been married, and I love being married even though it hasn't worked out for me in the past. I enjoy spending time with my kids and I attend all their functions. I'm very much involved in my kids lives. I'm also very accepting of other kids and wouldn't favor mine over yours. I believe in fairness. I definitely want someone who can say the same. I enjoy a wide variety of things. Movies, drinks, dinners, plays, shows, dancing, vacations, staying home, taking walks, catching up with old friends, helping kids with homework, doing maintenance to my car (yes I would do yours too), romantic dates, skydiving, sleeping :-), working out, eating taco bell at midnight, sharing a bowl of ice cream, laughing until my stomach hurts. I'm a very flexible person, I like doing a lot of different things. There is nothing I can't do or would be afraid to try. I believe what one man can do another can do. I like having a garage full of tools and things around the house to fix or improve. I'm looking for a classy sweet woman who loves children, her family and friends. I like smart women who don't let the small things bother them. She's looking for a best friend to share her life with and she only has eyes for one man. She's a lady who can fit into a corporate environment or a pair of jeans with flip flops. She has an interesting sense of humor and she can flirt without saying anything at all.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a 90 gallon salt water aquarium, I like the pretty colorful fish. Its a bit of a pain to maintain and sometimes I do fall a bit behind. Its pretty when its kept up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can go pretty much anywhere. I don't like trashy places. Otherwise I can have fun pretty much anywhere.

Favorite things

I like most foods, but i prefer to eat healthy. I'm not a Texas man with a big ole gut and never want to be. I like rock, pop, dance, 80's, country. Not really into hard core rap, but there are a few.

For fun

I like to take my kids to new places, hang out with friends, spend time with a special person doing whatever.

Last read

I read daily, mostly on the internet with news channels. I like to know what's happening in the world. These days I read a lot of profiles :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a software/database developer. Its certainly what I was meant to do, I love it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
ag·nos·tic a person who believes that nothing is known or can be known of the existence or nature of God or of anything beyond material phenomena; a person who claims neither faith nor disbelief in God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Still working on it, almost there.