Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-70 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Quiet but can be fun. Attracted to good conversation and company. Ultimately looking for LTR

In his own words

I like reading, listening to music, walking around New York City discovering new neighborhoods, restaurants and bookstores. I love quiet evenings at home and going out to eat. Most of my friendships and all of my relationships have been with people older than myself, so I am interested in men 45 plus. I've been a serial monogamist for most of my adult life so ultimately I am looking for some form of long-term relationship. I am masculine and financially and otherwise independent and am only attracted to the same. I have a relatively busy but quiet life. I work in education and am a part time graduate student. I am a bit of a geek, but I enjoy the occasional night out for drinks. I have pretty varied interests, some intense, others more peripheral, but I guess that's the type of thing we would talk about when we meet. I am at a point in my life when I am challenged and satisfied professionally, intellectually and socially, but I am at my best when I am sharing my life with someone. I've been single for about a year now and it feels like the right time to start dating again. I am very happy with life in general, but I miss those intimate moments that can only be experienced with the right person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love living in NY. Love Lima, Peru (my hometown). Spain and France are favorite countries I've been to. New England, Pacific NW

Favorite things

Music of most types, ethnic foods and independent film. Non-fiction books (history, politics, foreign cultures). Some TV (Project Runway, Top Chef). Geography and maps have been a life-long obsession. Travel. European football (soccer)

For fun

Pretty low key. I like to try new restaurants and going out for drinks, concerts and shows. Going for walks or renting a car and taking a ride in the country and travelling abroad

Last read

Lots of social theory. Last pleasure reading: Vanished Kingdoms. Reading is probably my favorite activity



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Hispanic but look European. Born in Lima, Peru, but I've been in U.S. since I was 10 y.o. and in New York for more than 10 years
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Currently enrolled in graduate school