Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Montara, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving California!!!

In his own words

Some quick facts about me... -from MI, but lived in Atlanta from '98 - '11 -I'm in my 16th year of teaching, and still love it (currently teaching grade 3 at a private school in SF) -I'm vegan -I have a dog and a cat -I live walking distance to the ocean -once stuck a pebble up my nose when I was a kid, and was fascinated that it ended up in my mouth (gross, I know) -hold both my Bachelor's and Master's Degrees in Education, would like to pursue a PhD in Literature -do a bit of photography, mostly for the pleasure of it, though I've done a few casual "shoots" for people over the years -used to have my head shaved for a children's cancer research organization (St.Baldrick's) -save every book I read, as I feel they have become a part of me that I want to hang on to -I love baseball and hockey, and used to play both I'm at the point in my life where I've experienced a lot and recognize my desire to develop a strong bond with someone. I want this bond to be on both an intellectual and intimate level. I am a passionate and at times intense person, though I would also say I'm a gentleman and am kind to others. While I'm in no rush to jump into something blindly, I'm also at the stage where I know what I'm looking for in another. I look forward to chatting with you -- have an incredible day.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

"Max", 7-year-old King Charles Spaniel; "Hemingway", 9-year-old grey cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, mountains, hiking, Dublin, London, NYC.


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

The Police, The Pogues, Weezer, Arcade Fire, Interpol, The Flaming Lips, Jack Johnson,Talking Heads, Radiohead, MGMT, Vampire Weekend, The Smiths, The Ramones, Ludwig Van. I'm an avid movie/film buff. I love playing and watching sports. I play guitar

For fun

Sporting events, concerts, theater, kick-boxing, taking photos, festivals, taking dog to the park...

Last read

Buddha in the Attic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a private school and am a freelance photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish and Swedish with some French and English mixed in... :)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
To each their own. I've studied Buddhism...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's and Master's Degrees in Education