Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your voice is like a combination of Fergie and Jesus

In her own words

First off, if you appreciate my headline, you have an excellent sense of humor. I moved from Florida almost 3 years ago and have loved every minute of it. The change of seasons (even though the cold is a little more than I can handle at times) is the best; nothing beats a perfect fall day. There is so much to do at any given time it is impossible to bored. With that said, I am going to take full advantage of this city and all it has offer. About me: I am very sarcastic, funny and love a good time (but then again who doesn't). I can dish it as easily as I can take it. Like most, I enjoy going out and trying new bars/restaurants but also like a nice night in. As you can tell from my headline, I find myself quoting movies, especially in everyday conversation. I am also a fan of Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, House of Card and OITNB. Some random likes: dogs (sorry, a fan of cats), happy hours, DMB, the Nationals, tailgating, brunch, Food Network, summer concerts, Costco, fall weather/leaves changing color and FSU football... Go Noles! If you have any questions or think we will click, feel free to shoot me a message.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up having golden retrievers. I couldn't imagine having any other breed

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In DC/VA- U St, Dupont, Clarendon, Old Town Outside DC- Raleigh (to visit the family), FL, Dewey Beach


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

My favorite band has to be DMB, but I do like a wide variety from Elton John to Red Hot Chili Peppers to the Beach Boys. Plus, I know all of the words to "We Didn't Start the Fire"... true story

Last read

Neil Patrick Harris: Choose Your Own Autobiography; Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me?; The Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree