Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Social Drinker
Wanting something real and lasting, taking time out for each other so that we can enjoy good times and good company.

In his own words

I'm a Texas city boy through and through; ambitious yet easy-going, at times intellectual, other times blue-collar, and Texan but not quite country-fied. i enjoy being in the city but also enjoy spending limited time in the country. I have a deer lease out in Ranger, Texas I visit quite frequently. Im 6'3" 175ish and am a long distance runner, golfer, basketball player. Plus a few others. . For better or for worse, I've never fit in to any one label or group of people. (Closest I would consider myself is a nerd, but not the antisocial hermit type. I just have lots of interests and read a lot into technology and what not) It's probably because my interests and hobbies are all over the map. From oldies to basketball to animals to Disney and mystery movies, I'm simply enamored with a hodgepodge of topics. Going along with that, I also find it very important to be genuine in whatever I do. We all have to make sacrifices now and then, but for the most part I believe that you'll be at your happiest when you're authentic and being yourself. I'm a lifelong dog person (small dogs mostly cause I have never hard a backyard it is hard to have a big dog) who grew up with German Shepherds. I've rescued a couple of strays and adopted two of them. Are there more ants than fish in the world? Questions like this have wracked my mind for years. I spent a lot of my pre-teen and teenage years in boarding school. I get along with most people but am choosy on who i spend my time with cause I was forced to be around people I didnt like for years lol. I like people who dig a little deeper past first impressions before they judge others. I also love a great sense of humor, a laid-back but not lazy attitude, diverse interests, and a lovely smile. Other than that, I'm a huge NBA and NHLfan, A few favorites: Movies - Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Pulp Fiction, Hardball, anything Disney and Pixar, etc Music - anything from oldies and classic rock (Beach Boys, Beatles, Bob Dylan, The Supremes, etc) to Tool to classic hip hop (Beastie Boys, A Tribe Called Quest) to random newer stuff (The Civil Wars, Beach House, She and Him, The Lumineers, Alabama Shakes, etc) TV - Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Conan O'Brien, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Community, Michael Scott-era The Office, 90s cartoons Book - Watership Down, The Great Gatsby, The Giving Tree

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two dogs, a big Chihuahua and a Miniature Dachshund.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zenna, Parks, Science Centers, Kampai, TopGolf and whatever else I find interesting.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Food, Sushi, Music, Concerts, Sports, Being Spontaneous

For fun

I just like going out, microbrews and craft beers, riding bikes, playing golf, shooting guns, playing games and eating at new untried restaurants.

Last read

Reddit. All Day Every Day. LOL.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do sales and network infastructure and rollout for a two-way radio company. I am also a paramedic.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree