Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles of Allen, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Remind me to update this.

In his own words

I'm fun, loyal, honest and active. I like playing sports with friends. I also enjoy grabbing a cold one afterwards. My Career: Yes, I have one. I work as a programmer on web sites. That said, I'm not obsessed with my career. I enjoy what I do (a lot), but it's not the only thing that defines me. My family: I see my family on a fairly regular basis (a few times a month), and they've played a big part in who I am. Travel: Yes please. I love taking trips with friends. I'd love to go further abroad someday. About what I look for in a girl: - Sense of humor - Some sense of a career. - Willingness to get out and have fun - Dog friendly Unrelated, but somewhat brutally honest sidenote: I grew up Catholic. Nowadays I prefer a girl who isn't overwhelmingly addicted to religion. I'm not against faith by any means, but it's not my favorite conversation starter.

His interests

Dining out , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beagle. She can get beer from the fridge. There's video.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out in Uptown, as well as Addison. I enjoy a good beer, and dallas has a variety of places that cater to that.


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Book: The Great Gatsby Sport to watch: Football Sport to play: Ultimate Frisbee Movie: Good Will Hunting

For fun

I enjoy going out with Friends. I am a big sports fan, I enjoy almost any sport. I play sports on a fairly regular basis. I also enjoy quiet activities like watching movies, tv, and reading a good book.

Last read

I recently finished the latest book in the Game of Thrones (Song of Ice & Fire) series. Right now, I'm reading books related to work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer Programmer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Math BS Computer Science