Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 20 miles of Costa Mesa, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been told that I'm "The perfect looking white man"?!?!

In his own words

Let's see. It's hard to sum me up in writing or even the amount of space provided to do so here. My story is varied, with lots of adventures both new and old. Lots of experiences new and old. The best thing is to ask, I probably have some notion of it. From living in the mountains to the big city, dodging cars on the road while on a bike, bouncing off trees while on a snowboard, traveling the world to exotic places and dealing with the joys of being an entrepreneur.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The central coast of California is always an amazing place to go, along with Mammoth and the whole Eastern Sierras. Also Vail, Co and Chicago are top favorites as well.


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Golf, Snowboarding, cycling, films, reading good books, drinking good wine, traveling the world, music, being active and hanging out with friends are probably my favorite things to do in life.

For fun

I've re-discovered my love for golf recently, riding long distances on my road bike, serving in the community, getting my butt kicked at going to shows with good music, spending time with friends and getting my butt kicked at crossfit.

Last read

I have a never ending rotation of books going. I tend to have a problem with reading multiple books at once and ordering more books when I still have a stack to get through. Currently going is Crazy Love by Francis Chan and the bible among others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I have my hand in a few things and am always looking for opportunities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i have a weird mix of Europe in me, I'm half Lithuanian, and a mix of everything else from all over western Europe. It's not a combination that one usually see's, but its a fun one nonetheless.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I see my faith in Christ as being what it's all about at the end of the day. I'm at a point where I see it now as that when it's all said and done in life what else do we have if we don't have Him in our life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Economics and Marketing with a minor in Philosophy. Currently debating an M.B.A. in the near future.