Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Discovery in its many forms is one of my...

In his own words

Discovery in its many forms is one of my favorite things, whether it's taking a drive into a new city, checking out a new restaurant, or doing the same thing you've done before with someone who hasn't- it's awesome! And boy, I've been busier than I've been in a long time. Company trips have been a real killer on my sleep schedule, but it's great learning new things and meeting new people. Just this year I've been to Honolulu, Los Angeles, San Francisco, and I'll be headed to Seattle soon enough. I work full time as a senior graphic designer at what turned out to be my dream job. I make magazine ads, organize artwork for conventions, put together art books, and work a lot with my hands whenever I can. It's a lot of fun. I'm currently researching new opportunities for business within the company to try and grow it even more (hence the traveling). I've also listened to pretty much every David Bowie album aside from his efforts with Tin Machine and his 1967 album (or the stuff he produced as a teenager). Talk about variety. Recently I go into a college band from the 80s and early 90s known as Miracle Legion. It's some pretty nice REM-like Jangle Pop.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I like cats, but I've only taken care of one for a couple days (she had been missing from her home and I took her in until I could locate the owner). Always have had dogs though. They're happy little idiots and I love them for it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Buffalo Inn in Pomona is excellent. I'm also partial to Knott's Chicken Dinner and tend to go at least once a year. There's also a place where they serve Brazilian BBQ called Agora, and it's delicious.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

TV: Community, Adventure Time, Breaking Bad, Gravity Falls Movies: Back to the Future, Alien, No Country for Old Men Music: Foo Fighters, Bob Seger, Gorrilaz, Miracle Legion/Polaris, David Bowie

For fun

Just hanging out and doing stuff with other people can be a lot of fun. When I'm by myself, I like to create videos, play video games, and write.

Last read

This book from Fred Rogers. Pretty inspirational guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work full time as a graphic designer at what turned out to be my dream job. I make magazine ads, organize artwork for conventions, put together art books, and work a lot with my hands whenever I can.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Heritage is half-English, quarter-Polish, and quarter-German. So basically, white.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptized as a Methodist and a Catholic, so I guess that makes me a Super Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of the Fine Arts with a concentration in Graphic Design. That's a mouthful.