Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Fondren, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 25 miles of Webster, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting to believe that this service was a waste if money...

In his own words

Well, first thing to say is I am a pretty laid back person. I try not to take everything so seriously, although I have been known to take my work a little too serious. I guess this is good, since I am always getting great feedback and a raise of some sort when it comes that time at work. I am a very mature and hard working individual. I have been on my own since I was eighteen years old. Own car, own apartment, and I pay all of my bills. Another thing about me is that I could be in a room full of people three to four years older than me or my own age and I still could be considered the oldest person in the room. I am an absolute Movie Buff and love all kinds of Rock. I am very open musically, but I absolutely love Rock and how much actual talent it takes to make it. I love my family, and I would do anything for them no matter how much they may irritate or annoy me sometimes. I am a very dedicated person who also enjoys having a good time. Unlike most people my age, I like to find a good time without drugs or alcohol involved. I prefer not to get completely hammered to have fun I guess. Ha ha. I am also a bit of a tech nerd with an athletic side. Well I hope I left a lot open for us to discuss. :-D Hope to hear from ya soon!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I love Dogs! Although I do not have one right now, I do love to go and hang out with my Fathers dog Gibbs who is a one year old German Shepherd who seems to love me almost as much as he loves his owner.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not really a bar/club person. But I do frequent a lot of different places, whether they be restaurants or stores.


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

Well one of my favorite shows is The Big Bang Theory along with Futurama. My Favorite book would have to be A Game Of Thrones by George RR Martin and my favorite song would have to be Always by Killswitch Engage. I also love American Muscle Cars.

For fun

I love going to baseball/football/hockey games as well as just going to events ( conventions, festivals, etc.) I also do enjoy just staying home and hanging out, watching movies or just playing a game or board game.

Last read

I have just finished book four of the A Song Of Ice And Fire series (Game Of Thrones Books). Such a good series!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work as a Document Specialist for a Major International Corporate Law Firm located in Downtown Houston. I've worked many places, but I plan on staying here for the rest of my career.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I do not particularly care about ethnicity or race. I judge people on who they lead me to believe they are and how they represent themselves, not by their ancestry or color of their skin.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not very religious. Although I do respect everyone's beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a High School Diploma. I also have a year of CC Under my belt, but I plan on going back to get an Associates in Information Systems Technology.