Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 1 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Yes I am this handsome in real life.

In his own words

I just moved to Boston is past September for a new job. I was born in Russia and grew up in New York. I grew up with traditional immigrant values (hard-work, ambition, family, education, etc.) which allowed me to see life from a different perspective then most Americans. I am fortunate to have a job where I don't see it as a paycheck or a way to climb the corporate ladder but a passion. I work as a In-house designer / branding consultant and in a lot of my free time I am working on personal projects and entrepreneurship ideas. I am not a person who can come home and crash in front of the TV, I have to feel like I accomplished something that day. When I do rest I like to go out and try as many different things as I can. Either going to new places without without a map or experience different things that could be even risky (something I would get a story from). I am not shy and I will talk to anybody. At the same time I love to relax by grabbing coffee and talking. I like people with opinions who are not afraid to say what they think even if it goes against the norm. I find people with lack of opines pretty boring (but I heard this way of acting was more of a New York thing).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have not found anything amazing yet in Boston. Brooklyn (Brighton Beach), New Jersey, Bronx, Hamptons, Rochester, Providence.


Rhode Island School of Design, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Sunny in Philly. The Wire.

For fun

I LOVE to cook, I hardily ever go out to eat. Hanging with friends at cafe or bar. I enjoy working on personal projects (art/business/entrepreneurship). Reading and movies.

Last read

About to finish Crime and Punishment. Im Russian it's about time I read this book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
In-House Designer / Branding Consultant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree