Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


72 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 58-70 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Seeking female for companionship, romance,...

In his own words

Seeking female for companionship, romance, travel partner and life partner. Looking for someone smart, fun and emotionally and financially stable. Ability to dance and good grooming are a plus. Life is more fun and enjoyable when shared. That`s what i hope to find. Photos are nice, but no substitute for talking and meeting. "Besides, as is usually the case, we are much more affected by the words which we hear, for what you read in books may be more pointed, yet there is something in the voice, the look, the carriage, and even the gesture of the speaker, that makes a deeper impression upon the mind". (Pliny the Younger, 61 AD - 112 AD) "There is no disguise that can for long conceal love where it exists or simulate it where it does not." (Francois, duc de La Rochefoucauld, aphorist,1613-1680)

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs are nice but i don`t wish to own one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South in winter and North in summer. Locally, the lakefront and my vibrant neighborhood. I`ve been to Machu Pichu and on Safari in Kenya, around Cape Horn, and the Orinoco River where Robinson Crusoe was marooned.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

People watching, dancing, travel, reading, theater, music. I enjoy museums, art, history, science and most any new experience.

For fun

I`m considered a good dancer and dance when possible. I like walking and have two bicycles for use in the summer.

Last read

Newspapers, magazines, books, online info and professional journals. Recently a book about health. I`m now reading a book about art and design..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I help people make financial decisions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father spoke Italian and my mother spoke Czech. My parents were born in Chicago, so they didn`t arrive on the Mayflower. They gave me an appreciation for learning..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was sent to Catechism and the rituals of the Catholic Church. But, the innoculations didn`t take.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Sociology / Psychology. Many hours of study and continuing study for my profession..I attended school in Mexico and Spain as well.