Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Framingham, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-29 within 1500 miles of Broomfield, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I travel between MA and CO. Mostly live in...

In his own words

I travel between MA and CO. Mostly live in Denver CO right now. Moving to MA is not a biggie for me. If you read this below, you might some hints to contact me I'm happy with where I'm and What I'm doing but still striving for more. If I find that right girl I'd be willing to take lifelong journey together and bring in some common experiences and interests to make it happier. I am caring, romantic, sarcastic, outspoken and confident .If we meet, you will notice family, friends and relationships are very important to me. I moved to United States when I was 23(for grad school) and have liked it so far - culture and lifestyles but still have my roots to Indian culture However, the journey's far from over. I'm increasingly making efforts to enrich myself with more of what is within my present geography - music, food, career, personal challenges, adventures. Plans and schemes are constantly surfacing about, and the acute theme is presently taking me on a more fulfilling and personal trajectory. Vague, to be sure - details to come in a more intimate venue. Politics, economy, common sense... well talk nerdy to me. I live my life most of times. Friends tell me I'm funny guy...I think its true. Some of my passions include cars and photography. I adjust to situations pretty fast. I am open to trying new things and exploring new areas. That's the fun part. But there is also my entrepreneurship idea - lets keep that a secret. Family and relations are important to me. To be honest that's how I'm raised. So would like to find someone who has similar values. I'm looking for a Girl who is honest and Easy to be around!I look for some simple qualities in my partner to be. *Honesty, loyalty and caring **Mature smart and can make decisions ***Can balance love, relationships and family. Some who can bring out the best in both and puts fun in life. Reason to be on match: My buddies suggested to try this out since they have met ppl and become successful...but come on!! I'm looking for someone to get serious which leads to something permanent.Believe me I've searched in many places, physically and virtually to find the right match. Anyways, if you received a wink from me, you've got mail! Also my screenname comes handy if you attach it with biggest/popular provider of communications based in mountain view, California. ;-) To wrap up: I want to make a suggestion to the web dev team at match asking if they could have an additional section next to "want kids". This new section would be called "Want to get married" with options as Yes, No, Never and also a optional date field as to when they want to get married if they select "yes". Anyways **************I'm here for Serious ppl only*****************************.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Turtles..basically aquatic..and also I dont mind if you have any pet

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Depends on company. Mountains, beaches.


The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX

Favorite things

Basic things to live and A smile on your face - - ok that's cheesy..

For fun

Interests Include but not limited to: Short hikes and Drives, Friday/Saturday nights. Watch movies. Concerts, standup comedies etc..

Last read

Wired, Autocraft, Cars...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have the fortune to work in a field that I get excited about; and one in which I simultaneously help support my way of life - You must be wondering what ... well its Software Engineering for a E-commerce Giant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters from University of Texas @ El Paso