Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ionizer2005

35 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't go on vacations, I go on adventures!

In his own words

A day in the life: I wake up, I immediately stare at a massive world map across from my bed. I imagine the different countries, different cultures, and how I can experience all of them. I imagine my friends already having a drink at a cafe in Spain discussing local politics. I smile at the possibility of rejoining them one day. After I've showered, I take my pup out for a quick walk, I'm ready for work. I spend the next 10.5 hours carefully caring for my patients, hopefully walking away with a better understanding of them as people as well as their heart disease. After work I jump into my car and train Brazilian Jiu Jitsu with my friends and teammates. Now it's time to get home. I forage for something to eat, hoping that I have some clean foods to cook. I eat, pick up my Rubix cube and ponder how in the hell an algorithm could possibly help me solve this impossible challenge. I brush my teeth, I stretch, I lay back in bed. My eyes again meet the map across from the bed, I dream about street foods in a new country. I wake up, it begins again. Tell me your dreams, tell me what blows your hair back! Why do you wake up everyday? Passion for life is a turn on for me. There is no ideal person for me, there are only possibilities of falling for someone who makes me think of them when I wake up, rather then staring at a map. :) P.S. I use the word clearly a lot, I hope that's not a deal breaker. Also, my sense of humor can be a bit dark, too many years working in a hospital.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a rescue dog named Gripper. Apparently he's called a chiweenie, I don't tell people that's what he is, they may get the wrong idea about him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've spent a lot of time in Hawaii, but recently I've been traveling in Europe. I was in Spain in October, and Ireland in February. I am currently planning my next adventure, which will be in Iceland.

College

Cypress College, Cypress, CA

Favorite things

Family, friends, travel, snowboarding, jiu jitsu, new restaurants, cold autumn days, living here in the PNW.

For fun

Depends on the season.

Last read

M.C. Escher His Life and complete graphic work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree