Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 3000 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, East Indian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Seize the day.

In his own words

I am a laid-back, God-fearing man. My heart is steadfast. I believe that the family that prays together, stays together. I want to meet someone, fall in love, and get married. I am loyal. I believe in knowing who you are and not letting anything shake you. I believe that two is better than one, because they have a better reward for their labor. They can help each other succeed. I love to travel, I love to fly. I want a private jet for my birthday. I want my own airline. I'm actually glad when planes fly over my house. It allows me to dream a little, that's my flight! I have faith, that God will guide me to my bride. I will spend my days knowing that I am with someone whom I love and care about deeply. Someone to dream with, whose opinion I respect greatly. Someone to whom I must tell all exciting news. Because its not real until she knows. We will plan, build, and grow together. The reason why people don't believe in your dreams is because they don't have to. No one is obligated to believe in your dreams. Except your mate. Only your mate. Your partner in crime. Because she's a part of you. If you're dreaming, she sees it. She knows your heart. And she prays for you. Prays for you not to get hurt. Prays for you not to hurt yourself. Prays for you to accomplish what you set out to do. We will be there for each other, you and me. The world awaits. What's the point of the journey if you don't believe in each other's dreams?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love Miami! Such flavor...and heat! Washington DC, London, Manchester, UK.

Favorite things

I am a guy, I am into cars. (Smile). Love my sisters, love how my nieces and nephews melt my silly heart gooey. And they do it in a sneaky way. That's the best part. Architecture/design magazines, Car mags, Foodie adventures, airplanes

For fun

I really love travelling. It'll be great to do it with someone special. Sharing is twice the joy!

Last read

The Seer by Jim Goll. Amazing and detailed, written by a seer on what it is to be a seer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My grandpa looked like Mahatma Gandhi, loincloth and all. I guess that was the age back then. He also chain-smoked like nobody I'd ever seen. He didn't talk much, but he was always thinking. I guess I get my analytic mind from him.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
If I discover within myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world. -C.S. Lewis.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love to learn