Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fairfax, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I seek out genuine and kind people who are...

In his own words

I seek out genuine and kind people who are intellectually curious and like to have fun. I am equally comfortable listening to a lecture about the genetics of autism during the day and dancing to funky deep grooves at night. Backpacking in the Sierras and working in my organic garden keep me grounded and in a constant state of awe and appreciation. I spent two years in a remote West African village where I studied their musical culture and worked at the local health clinic. My experience as a Peace Corps Volunteer made me appreciate how fortunate we are on this side of the world, plus it was fun being buzzed on millet beer at 8:30 in the morning. In addition to playing guitar and drums, I listen to a wide variety of music including downtempo, bluegrass, funk, blues, classical, and world music. Some of my favorite artists include: Paul Simon, Nicki Bluhm, Grateful Dead, The Beatles, Gaudi, Opiuo, Shpongle, Crooked Still, Ernest Ranglin, Souad Massi, Gigi, Ali Akbar Khan, Ali Farka Toure, and Zakir Hussain. "After all these years, I see that I was mistaken about Eve in the beginning; it is better to live outside the Garden with her than inside it without her." ~ Mark Twain

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I think I might get a dog in the new year. I was thinking about an Australian shepherd.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

MUSIC VENUES: Great American Music Hall, The Warfield, The Fillmore, The New Parish, Sweetwater Music Hall, The Saloon TRAVEL DESTINATIONS: West Africa, Italy, The Netherlands, Morocco OUTDOORS: Sequoia National Park, Desolation Wilderness


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I have found yoga and meditation to be a great way to take care of my body and mind. I'm not the biggest sports fan, but instead choose to follow American and world politics. I have fun with social media and find it to be a great way to share ideas.

For fun

I love cooking, going to museums, backpacking, and mountain bike riding. I don't have a TV, but I do watch clips of The Daily Show, Real Time with Bill Maher, and SNL online.

Last read

Autobiography of Mark Twain: I love his sarcastic wit and forward momentum.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a private practice working as a behavioral consultant and music therapist with children with autism and ADHD.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Assyrian, Armenian, Panamanian, Irish, and have a distinctively French-sounding first name, although not a drop of French blood.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Presbyterian, and although I do not consider myself Christian anymore, I try to follow his teachings, as well as the teachings of Buddha and Gandhi. Music is my religion.
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor’s degree from UCLA in physiological science with additional studies in ethnomusicology and a master’s degree in neurologic music therapy from Colorado State University. I also have a credential as a Board Certified Behavior Analyst.