Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Back in NYC!

In his own words

After a (misguided!) sojourn to Miami which required me to commute back and forth between MIA and NYC, I've come back to the city full-time. And with that, I thought that I should give this another try! I'm that confident guy that laughs at anything--which makes me pretty darn easy to entertain, whether it be a new lounge, a dive bar with peanuts on the floor, or at an impromptu dinner party at the homestead. I've been fortunate to achieve quite a bit thus far in my life, and have been fortunate enough to meet some great people, do some amazing things, and travel to some ridiculous places. The guy I'm looking for is someone to challenge me, although we'll know the difference between being challenged and being competitive. He'll join me along the way and he'll be someone that'd dig being another guy's right-hand man. It'll be not just about how he looks to me, but how he thinks, how he acts, and why. He'll be comfortable knowing that I'm a pretty athletic guy and have been since I was little. He'll also see that I'm masculine and some may say "straight-acting", although when it comes down to it, I'm "just me". I work very hard and like to play hard to keep balanced, but at the same time I know how important it is to get out of the city sometimes just to be free. Travelling is huge to me...exploring the world is food for my soul...and that guy that I'm looking for lives by that same motto....I'm also a foodie at heart, so I'll pay a fortune for dinner if I'll talk about it for the rest of my life, or I'll be just as happy going to the same place every day if I know I won't go wrong...but it's finding out whether we'll go back or not that's the real fun...I love wine, and am pretty content with some Moet White Star (although I won't turn down 96' DP), but definitely dig topping off a keg or a tappy while watching sunday football (or sunday night tv!). The guy I'm lookin for is not afraid to argue with me, tell me to shut the f up...or put his foot down when someone is trying to get the best of him...or us! He's sharp, doesn't mind being an attention getter, and has a style that's more than just labels. He's kind hearted enough to help out someone who may have done him wrong before, and values trust, loyalty, and integrity. He knows what he wants in life, and nothing will stop him from achieving it. He's ready to build a strong, sustaining relationship, but realizes that that takes time, trial and error...And finally, he appreciates how fortunate we all are to be alive. Am I asking for too much? Perhaps...but it's the love and fun of getting to know new people that makes it exciting. Drop me a line and let's see how she goes. Good luck fellas!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Have a ridiculous dog...max...the guy rules the world!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to try out all sorts of restaurants and lounges...around the corner, cross-town or on the other side of the world...I'll bring the Riesling or'll do the cooking (I'll try!)...we'll entertain each other...It really can be simple!


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Massive Attack to Morrissey, Madge to The Killers...TV from 60 Minutes to reality trash...watching movies on the sofa in my sweats, bs'ing on politics and sports...and throwin in a 5 mile run here and there

For fun

I often work more than I'd like to, so when the weekend comes its time to go have some fun far or near...I'm at home on the road or at the world's airports...though there's nothing like a lazy day (and night) on the sofa with the DVR in full effect

Last read

The Economist, The Times, The Washington Post, The Wall Street Journal, and The Times of I know whats going on in more than one area and field



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work in a major institutional investment management firm in distressed debt...I fix all sortsa companies and real estate
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
It all started at the University College London...ask's a helluva story
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied a Cambridge-based program in Philosophy, Politics, & Economics...with some "sell-out" Finance baked in...