Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 50 miles of Lake Forest, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, caring and respectful seeks a match! Looking for a serious relationship, enhance my life and someone else's.

In his own words

Single, never married. Focussed on work for a number of years and have since balanced my life and would enjoy sharing it with someone special. I'm friendly and social but I prefer having a few really good friends, the sort I'd give my right arm to. In relationships, I'm 100% in or it's not worth the effort. Over the years I've learned important things about myself and what I'm looking for; someone simple, easy going, funny, passionate and ready to invest in a relationship. I'm passionate, romantic and honest. A strange mix of geek, jock and do it yourself-er. I take pride in my past for the lessons I learned and the hardships I've been through because I discovered what I'm made of. I've worked in a paper mill and in the construction industry while in school and now I work in sales for a multinational enterprise computer systems company. I've been with them for 13 years. I've achieved a balance in my life and wish to share it with someone special. We have to have a strong friendship so that we may enjoy an active life together. I'm not looking to trade in my life for something completely different but am looking to mutually enhance it with someone special. I've been back into martial arts for about a year. I also enjoy mountain biking so I'm exercising about 5 times a week now. Karate is an amazing journey to develop mind, body and spirit (clich?, I know, but it's true!). I'm fit but still carry extra weight, which is coming off at a steady pace. Don't worry, I can keep up. I moved from Montreal Qc Canada to SoCal six years ago for work and have really enjoyed it. You guessed it, I'm half French Canadian. I don't miss the snow but I do miss my family. I'll be a dual citizen in 2013. I've met great people out here but have not met the woman with who I can share my life with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cozy coffee shops, the beach, lounging on my deck, breakfast on HB Main Street on Sundays.

Favorite things

Kenpo Karate. Music: Explosions in the Sky, Led Zeppelin, Eric Clapton, U2 and Rush. Movies: Blade Runner, Die Hard, Pulp Fiction, The Matrix, The Dear Hunter, The Shining, Alien, No Country for Old Men, Dark Knight, ROTLA.

For fun

Back into martial arts and exercising 4-5 times a week. It's an amazing journey to develop mind, body and spirit (clich?, I know, but it's true!). I like hiking, reading, listening to music, podcasts and audio books. I also mountain bike.

Last read

Wired mag, Reamde, Pandora's Star.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
13 years at this large enterprise business hardware and software company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Business Administration, Bachelors in Economics and Communication.