Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | San Bernardino, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
always ready to please, but no lapdog

In his own words last write about me was far too short. I am intelligent, easy to get along with, social (but do enjoy solitude ; easier to decompress) , loyal (not as much as a dog, but close ! ) , love the outdoors and nature (joshua tree, death valley (yep), any of the coastal forests, etc). Enjoy weightlifting , any cardio (except running....yuck).....especially cycling on santa ana river trail....have never mountain biked. Enjoy any conversation...even a healthy intellectual debate ! Am a gentlemen , who respects and dare i say....adores females. I am currently transitioning to another house I co-own with my brother....want to put my sons (2) through college , and we all know that ain't cheap. And living there while renting my place will make this happen (God willing) Who am I looking for ? Someone simple (not in the mind) , yet deep. Someone who makes me want to write poetry , to enjoy a love song because it reminds me of us. A person not caught up in the glitz, glam , and trends that are foisted on us by media....but has a social conscious about current and past events that effect our future. Also mindful of their health , funny , and possess intellectual beauty , as well as a level of physical attractiveness (no, I am not shallow...but one of us should be good-looking haha ! )

His interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just applied for my passport.....i know , i know... kind of late in life , but now is the time to start. Love anything with nature


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Daily show, Colbert report, tosh.0 , comedy central programming....the world can be too serious and I need to laugh at someone else's jokes....and not my own foibles :)

For fun

hiking, cycling, walking, theater, movies (mmmm...popcorn) , museums (have never been to getty villa), art exhibits, concerts. Have an eclectic view on what is fun

Last read

A Painted House by Grisham , often read books that are recommended by others.....currently have nothing going on. Any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
AA , from SBVC , BA from CSUSB , MA from National , GATE and Reading specialist certified