Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Castro Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Asian on the outside idiot savant on the inside.

In his own words

First off Im actually 38 and Im the one on the right. Yes I'm Asian and I've been blessed with immortality, till I hit 50 then it becomes a slippery slope... Let's get straight to the point shall we, Ill put it in bullet points just so you won't fall asleep while reading this or get a eye cramp: Don't do long walks on the beach cause who really does that now days. I rather go to a museum and not a 70 year old man wearing a banana hammock. Yeah you're welcome for the imagery. Don't do the sky diving thing anymore, did it for work so it's not fun for me. I was very active when I was young, recently I've discovered this thing called gravity and she's not too kind to my bones. So i do light hikes and shoot my bow. Do love to sleep in after great night in the city people watching trying to figure out how many people have dug their hands in the maraschino cherry bin. My friends and family are my life, I don't care for people who lie so I don't do it. Same deal with people who've cheated before total deal breaker, I have the best job in the world and it's all mine and if you wanna find out we can talk about it over lunch, don't like discussing it online. Humor has no bound, you can sass me all you want but at the end of the day I'll still love you unconditionally but I will sass you right back. I may live my life day by day but I do have a end game. I don't believe in possibilities but I do believe in my future. Lets have fun shall we. You; Must love and be ready to be love

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, New York, Chicago

Favorite things

Archery, shooting, getting lost in the world, racing, motorcycles, motorcross, boxing, painting, art, all forms of cultural and social behaviors that in-tells and predict ones social pathology (you can ask)

For fun

I don't have a set parameter. I crave intellectual conversations and live vicariously when I'm not working. I do enjoy a nice ride down HWY 1 and next year I plan to chase storms with my friend on our motorcycles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
just have a path in life and love what you do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I love people with culture and passion
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference