Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Be the person your dog thinks you are!

In his own words

I work on the creative end of a tv show and have the best job on the planet! I work out daily (if it's not teaching spin classes or just going to the gym, it's running/hiking my dogs) but I'm hardly a fitness fanatic. I enjoy watching sports, playing sports and writing about sports. I'm a writer. I prefer good conversation at a pub over the techno thumping of a dime store dj. I work with animal rescues when I can. I have wonderful friends and a fantastic family. I'm from southern West Virginia, went to college in North Carolina, have lots of family in the DC area but LA is home. I believe in God and margaritas (not necessarily in that order, depending on the day I've had). I love spicy food and trivia but not sweating over trivial things. I can have fun in any environment...I enjoy meeting new people and can suffer fools lightly... I'm very grateful for what I have but look forward to things to come. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor. Obviously, physical attraction is important but I believe funny is the new hot. At the end of the day, I'm looking for someone to enjoy being the end of the day...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have three sweet dogs. But don't get the wrong impression that I'm some crazy person who collects dogs and bus schedules. Trust me, they're sweeter than a co-worker needing a favor.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's not the place, it's the company...


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

South Park, Justified, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Wire, Deadwood, Boss, Sparticus Blood and Sand, Dexter, Luck, Family Guy and 1000 Ways To Die... Going to plays. Too many movies to name, too many books to list... About all music...

For fun

The best answer might be what I did last week...I shot skeet, saw a professional Mexican wrestling/burlesque show, went to a performance of MacBeth, then a Harlem Globetrotter game... (a pretty good week)...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral