Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Santa Susana, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-63 within 25 miles of Simi Valley, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let' drive up to Santa Barbara and play with my alpaca

In his own words

Good Morning, (it is morning somewhere) I hope all is well with you as you take the time to read my profile. Thank you. I am a divorced father of two grown children who live away from home. Both have graduated college and have very good jobs. I own a sales company and breed alpacas. I have traveled to most places I want to go in the world and a few places in the 60's I did not choose. I have done a lot of traveling with my children and while they are wonderful.............. there is one special place in the world I have not yet gone. I think I am waiting for the right travel companion. I lived on the back of a motorcycle for about ten years. The last one I owned and raced was an NHRA pro gas bike. Now if I want fresh air I open the sun roof. I have in 15 years of bachlerhood tracked down some incredible places to eat. My favorite restaurant on the planet is actually in Tarzana. My second favorite In Lisbon. I am told by some that I have way too much fun. Bu they have no idea the actual amountof work required to be able to have this much fun. I have a lot to share. If any of this interests you lets chat

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a parakeet and 2 incredible alpacas

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Lisbon and Verona I enjoy Nuremberg and am considering retiring in Peru

Favorite things

read constantly good conversation being on the ocean

For fun

good company conversation fishing gourmet food travel local and international

Last read

The Fort at Rivers Bend by Jack Whyte



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own ( it does not own me) an advertising rep company I am scaled down to just me and just one magazine and just me ( I have subcontractors working for me)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father was born in Lisbon Portugal and my mother was born in Budapest Hungary. I was born in New Jersey (home of the world's grearest pizza) and grew up in Santa barbara
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
His grace is sufficient
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral