Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So I like Sci-Fi and can't play chess... Yup.

In her own words

What you see is what you get. No time for silly mind games. I tend to get approached my younger people, so I've decided to explain my preferred age group. I consider myself to be an 80s baby/90s kid... Schoolhouse Rock, Ghostbusters, Ghostwriter, The Goonies, X-men, Pogs, Click Clacks, TGIF, Double Dutch, In Living Color, All That, Disney movies (pre-Toy-Story)... If these references only make sense with the help of Google, you are not a 90s kid. I'm a girlie girl, who likes tomboyish fun, and dorky entertainment. I was the kid who climbed roof tops and played with dolls and purses; but went inside every Saturday at 1 p.m. just to watch The Twilight Zone. I love a thought provoking thriller. Basically I'm an attractive semi-dork, and I enjoy scary/creepy shows/movies just as much as I enjoy laughing and singing. Old fashioned or chivalrous; whichever phrase you prefer... As long as you feel like a man and I feel like a woman, things should be fine. I'm not interested in wearing the pants but I can hold down the fort just fine when needed. I'm the kind of girl who builds up, encourages and tactfully calls you on your b.s. if need be. I would like the same in return. Don't worry I'm not a crybaby, I love honesty, and mental stimulation. I can appreciate the calm quiet of a comfy couch, serenity found while hiking, as well as the electrifying energy of a concert and physical requirements of learning to surf. Why am I single? It's not hard to meet people, I'm just more about quality. Figured this site couldn't hurt. Qualities I would like to find in a man: Genuine, honest, chivalrous, kindhearted, positive outlook on life, loyal, comfortable with self naturally masculine, looking for a a real relationship at a normal pace and loves to laugh. Slapstick, sarcasm and bad puns are equally welcome :) Qualities which describe me: Compassionate, sweet, honest, feminine, patient, fun loving, drama free (a rarity, trust me), calm under pressure, loyal, resilient, affectionate, silly, happy to be me. I also love to eat (If you see me eating a salad, it's just a starter; lucky genetics) . Quick note: Born and raised in L.A. yet apparently its a shocker that I'm normal. Thank you Mom and Dad! I love God, I love my big family and I just love people in general. There's good in everyone, but rest assured I'm not easily taken for a fool ;) Life is a gift and a beautiful thing. I believe in taking in the good with the bad :) Why complain, who said life would be perfect anyway? Any other questions, feel free to inquire. I only ask that you get to know me first and I will do the same :) Just be you and I promise to be me. If I have winked at you imagine being out and noticing a girl notice you. It's your move. A wink in response does not do a thing. You have to walk on over (send an email) to find out if the mutual interest is more than physical. I just had to put it out there... Thanks for stopping by my page, hope you have a great day :) UPDATE: Apparently there are a few more things going on, on this site than just normal dating so I'd like to make things clear I am not looking for: A Sugar Daddy (I'm not into older guys throwing money at me. Weird and gross.) A hookup (Disgusting, go find a drunk girl in a bar or something) Married or currently going through a divorce (I honor marriage) Just broke up with girlfriend (Love takes time, I'm a good listener but I'm not here to be a counselor.) Mid Life Crises or Family would not approve of my race (I'm not a fantasy and social experiments are not cool) All other weirdness (No thanks) Well Glad that's outta the way... Happy hunting :

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

It's all about the company you keep.


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

Vanilla Ice Cream, Peach Cobbler, Pepperoni Pineapple and Jalapeno pizza. Oh you didn't mean food? Hugging my nieces and nephews. Spending time with friends. Relaxing in a quiet room listening to good music. Singing. Enjoying life's little moments.

For fun

As long as it doesn't kill me I'm pretty much down. I don't always have to be out and about on the scene. I do love dancing and karaoke though :)

Last read

King of Torts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a career I love :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
This question is very 1960s. Laughing as I type.. Hahaha! Is anyone American born actually 100 percent of anything? There should be mandatory dna ancestory tests to shut the racists up. What you see is what you get. I'm black and beautiful :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
God Is Real. Please refrain from converting me. 1st Amendment. Nuff said.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference