Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't dead, there's a few of us that know how to treat a lady

In his own words

Hey there, My name is Corey, Nice to E Meet You... I was born and raised in Southern California (4th Gen SoCal). I try to spend as much time doing healthy exciting activities as possible. We have to take advantage of our great weather here in sunny SoCal. I have my BS in Kinesiology from Concordia University. I was studying to be a physical therapist, but right before I started grad school at LBSU an opportunity came about I couldn't refuse, but I still find ways to make use of the knowledge I acquired. For one, I give a darn good massage... I love to learn, so Im constantly looking things up on google. I try and make a goal to learn something new everyday. The way I look at it, If you don't know the answer, look it up. Why Wonder, if u can know!!! Its not like we have to go to the library to find the answer anymore, most of us have computers in our pockets these days. I would describe myself as a CHIVALROUS, Caring Outgoing, Funny, Sarcastic, Witty, Creative Ambitious, Driven, Street Smart, Strong Willed, Athletic, and can be very helpful, as Im a typical guy, I love building and fixing things, lol. I'm an Entrepreneur by all definitions of the word. I Strive for Success and to be the best at everything I do (So, Ya Im Pretty Competitive to say the least). I Enjoy the simple and the finer things life has to offer. Traveling, the great outdoors, great food, good fashion, Nice watches, good wine, and just laying low with great company. At this point in life, I'm proud of who I've become, I've Succeeded and Failed in Both Business and in Love. I know what I want from this life, and I know what its going to take to accomplish it. More Important, I know what its going to take to Keep it!!! I've always worked hard, but one thing I've learned from my hard work, and all the gains and losses I've endured, it's more important to work smart!!! Strategy is key to long term gains and inevitable success... *Over all I would have to say I'm a pretty well rounded guy searching for my Princess, and I won't settle until I find her.... If You Have Any Questions Just Ask I'm an Open Book.. Corey,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Concordia University, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Playing Baseball (I played professionally for a few years) surfing, live music/concerts, hiking, taking my dog to the beach, getting out puff town and much much more. If you like it, I probably will or do



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral